Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 8 days,7 hours,16 minutes,60%
Sunrise: 7:10am
Sunset: 4:59pm
Daylight: 09:49
Moonrise: 11:47am (21-Jan-2021)
Moonset: 12:40am (21-Jan-2021)
Waxing Gibbous
60% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Wed, 20-Jan-2021 3:02pm CST
January 20 2021 21:02 UTC
Thu, 28-Jan-2021 1:17pm CST
January 28 2021 19:17 UTC
Thu, 04-Feb-2021 11:38am CST
February 4 2021 17:38 UTC
Thu, 11-Feb-2021 1:06pm CST
February 11 2021 19:06 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Sat, 20-Mar-2021 4:38am CDT
March 20 2021 09:38 UTC
Sun, 20-Jun-2021 10:33pm CDT
June 21 2021 03:33 UTC
Wed, 22-Sep-2021 2:22pm CDT
September 22 2021 19:22 UTC
Tue, 21-Dec-2021 10:00am CST
December 21 2021 16:00 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display